Follow

How do I leave a Guild?

To leave a Guild, a player can visit the 'Social' option in the main menu, and choose their Guild. By selecting their username and hitting the 'Details' icon, this provides the player with an option to leave the Guild.

Please note, once a Guild has been left, it cannot be undone. If a player decides to re-join a Guild in the future, they would need to request to join as a new member.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments