Follow

How do I disband or delete my Guild?

Only a Guild Leader may ‘disband’ or delete an entire Guild at their discretion.

To disband a Guild, a Guild Leader would visit the 'Social' option in the main menu, and choose their Guild.

 In the bottom right corner there is a Settings icon where the Guild Leader may change the MOTD, change if the Guild is 'Open' to auto-accept new members or 'By Request,' which requires approval, as well as disband the Guild. Disbanding a Guild will remove all players and Guild data from the leader boards.*

* Please note, once this is done by a Guild Leader, it cannot be undone. If the leader wishes to re-create a Guild, all players must rejoin.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments